Indian Journal of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation April 2006; Vol 17 (1)

Editorial Board of

Indian Association of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Editor	:	Prof U Singh, New Delhi
Associate Editors	:	Dr SY Kothari, New Delhi Dr R Sharma, New Delhi
Assistant Editor	:	Dr Gita Handa, New Delhi
Advisors/Reviewers	:	Dr SK Varma, New Delhi Dr AK Agrawal, Lucknow Dr HC Goyal, New Delhi Dr Navnendra Mathur, Jaipur Dr UN Nair, Annamalainagar Dr S Bhattacharji, Vellore Dr BD Athani, Mumbai Dr RN Haldar, Kolkata Dr George Tharion, Vellore Dr Mrinal Joshi, Jaipur
Proof Readers	:	Dr Diganta Borah Dr Shrikumar V
IJPMR Editorial Office	:	Dr U Singh, Editor IJPMR Professor and Head Department of PMR AIIMS, Ansari Nagar New Delhi 110029 India Tel: + 91 11 26594916, 26593232 FAX: + 91 11 26588663 email: usingh@aiims.ac.in
Frequency: Six Monthly		Web : http://www.geocities.com/iapmrgroup and http://www.ijpmr.com ISSN 0973-2209

Full text of the journal is available free on the websites as indicated above.

This multi-disciplinary professional journal is devoted to the needs of the service providers, professionals, applied researchers and educators.

Note: 1. Sole responsibility of the published material rests with the IAPMR. However, the views expressed in the articles are those of the authors and IAPMR need not subscribe to them in whole or in part.

- 2. The journal is circulated free to IAPMR life members.
- 3. Kindly intimate the change of address to the editor.
- 4. Limited subscription is available @ Rs 300/- per copy (i.e., Rs 600/- annually). Kindly send requests for subscription to the editor along with DD in favour of "Indian Journal of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation" payable in "New Delhi."

Office Bearers of

Indian Association of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

President	:	Dr S Y Kothari
Vice President	:	Dr B K Choudhury
Secretary	:	Dr RN Haldar
Joint Secretary	:	Dr George Joseph
Treasurer	:	Dr B Ramachandran
Members	:	Dr Rakesh Jhalani, Kolkata Dr Kulbeer Singh, Patna Dr Vinod Prasad, Patna Dr Rajendra Sharma, New Delhi Dr S Sunder, Chennai Dr Virendra Kumar Gupta. Agra Dr T Sreedhar, Mumbai Dr T J Renganthan, Coimbatore
IAPMR Secretariat	:	Dr RN Haldar, Hony. Secretary Professor and Head, PMR Calcutta National Medical College 32 Gorachand Road Kolkata 700014 Tel: (033) 24313607 Web : http://www.geocities.com/iapmrgroup
		and http://www.iapmr.com