Indian Journal of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

April 2003 & 2004; Volumes 14 & 15

Office Bearers of
Indian Association of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Editorial Board of
Indian Association of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Maj Gen (Dr) S K Jain

Vice President
Dr SY Kothari

Dr U Nandakumar Nair

Joint Secretary
Dr Virinder Singh Gogia

Dr B Ramachandran

Lt Col Dr SN Bhaduri

Dr Reinhard Fricke,Overseas
Dr Kulbir Singh-Patna
Dr Vinod Prasad-Patna
Dr AM Buhroo-Kashmir
Dr FE Menezes-Goa
Dr KP Sivaraman Nair-Bangalore
Dr Virendra Kumar Gupta-Modinagar
Dr T Sreedhar- Mumbai
Dr R Jhalani-Kolkata

Past President
Dr S Hariharan-Trivandrum.

Chairman Academic Committee
Dr WG RamaRao

IAPMR Secretariat
Dr UN Nair
Professor and Head PMR
RM Medical College
Annamalai University
Chidambaram 608002

Tel: 04144-239270


Prof U Singh, New Delhi

Associate Editors
Dr SY Kothari, New Delhi
Dr R Sharma, New Delhi
Dr RN Haldar, Kolkata

Assistant Editor
Dr Gita Handa, New Delhi

Dr SK Varma, New Delhi
Maj. Gen. SK Jain, New Delhi
Dr AK Agrawal, Lucknow
Dr HC Goyal, New Delhi
Dr MK Mathur, Jaipur
Dr UN Nair, Annamalainagar
Dr S Bhattacharji, Vellore
Dr BD Athani, Mumbai
Dr Kamal Kishore, New Delhi

IJPMR Editorial Office
Dr U Singh, Editor IJPMR
Professor and Head
Department of PMR
AIIMS, Ansari Nagar
New Delhi 110029

Tel: + 91 11 26594916, 26593232
FAX: + 91 11 26588663, 26588641


This multi-disciplinary professional journal is devoted to the needs of the service providers, professionals, applied researchers and educators.


Frequency: Yearly.


Note: 1. Sole responsibility of the published material rests with the IAPMR. However, the views expressed in the articles are those of the authors and IAPMR need not subscribe to them in whole or in part.


2. The journal is circulated free to IAPMR life members.


3. Kindly intimate the change of address to the editor.